You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆New Steemit power of Positivity Contest #27 On Now ! PLUS Last Weeks Winners ! 🏆

in #popcontest7 years ago

What.....This is a surprise......I am happy to have won this great contest. Thanks for spreading the positive energy @karenmckersie and @what-did-she-say . I am proud of being part of this #popcontest where we all come back energized. God bless you. Thank you and have a great week.

Sort:  

Haha congrats @fidelpoet ! a well deserved win ! love your bitmojis too , and im looking forward to another entry from you this week ! 💕✌👍😀

Great thank you mam.......I will make-sure that I enter I enjoy being part of this contest......It gives me the warm great feelings of success.Thanks for sending me 3 SBD. God bless you. As for the Bitmoji I love yours too.Remember yours is he prototype. I wish you and all the #popcontest fans a great week.

Congrats to you! Well deserved.

Thanks for being a positive influence.Keep it up hey.

Where do you all get those fun images from, is it from that site you mentioned to me last week? I'm thinking I should create a fun little avatar in there too :p

Yes for sure just google bitmoji.com and create your own cartoon the app does everything else after that , you just need to choose which ones you want !✌👍😊

Awesome. Heading my way to bitmoji hehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52