You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Is Not Good Enough If You Can Be Better: 7 Steps Towards The Best Of You

in #popcontest7 years ago

I have studied on phrase in my English book. The phrase is "The people don't have lack of strength, they have lack of will". Your post is philosophically on top. Thanks for sharing such provoke post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouraging comments. I managed to write daily because of the support and encouragement that I received. My only wish is that I hope that this post will reach more people. Following you.

I like to inform you about a problem that I am facing. This post has been flagged by Bernie Sanders and his gang for no apparent reason. Can you help me to neutralize the damage inflicted by up-voting and resteeming this post. Thanks a million.
https://steemit.com/christianity/@positivesteem/are-you-searching-an-original-poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41