You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lucky Day! and my thoughts on the existence of Luckiness.

in #popcontest7 years ago

Man I have days like that. Nothing goes right. Murphy’s law. I’m a firm believer in that. Everything that can go wrong will (and then some). some ppl call me a pessimist but I believe im a realist and some days the universe just has it out for me.

But then I have those rare days when everything is amazing and it all balances out. It is weird that bad things happen in clusters though. It does seem like there is something to it (streaks of good or bad luck). Idk if it’s karma, some all powerful god who likes to mess with folks, or just plain coincide.

But enough about that from me. Time to get on with my Monday (groan). I wish you a better day my friend. Take care and keep doing what you do! You’re a very appreciated part of this community.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by my friend. Things do certainly seen to come in bunches at times. I just try to stay positive all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68