You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t give yourself away - Steem Power and the Self [Musing of a Meandering Mind]

in #popcontest7 years ago

So true! Especially the part where we need to think about the people who really matter...be there for them...and also take the time to do things just for us. I am always guilty of spreading myself too thin...trying to be too much at once at my own expense. This goes for life as well as voting power. Thank you for the welcome reminder to reflect and take care! <3

Also stopping by to say that you have been featured and curated for MSP Community Curation: Top Five 'Positive PAL Posts' - Week #09

https://steemit.com/community/@creativesoul/msp-community-curation-top-five-positive-pal-posts-week-09

Sort:  

Oh wow thank you so much, I have never really ventured sharing my thoughts on this sort of thing and the response has been incredible! I feel like you really got what I was saying here, it is surprisingly easy not to have enough left for those who matter the most to you. And thank you, I will have to keep an eye out for your weekly review every week, I am always looking for like minded (and totally not like minded) people to discuss these sorts of ideas with :)

Keep up the great work with posts like these! They are what make this platform so unique and unlike any other. I love to be surprised...when I come across something that feels this authentic. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64