You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 New Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #15 + Last Weeks Winners Announced ! ( 2 New Rules Added ) 🏆

in #popcontest7 years ago

What an amazing contest it was, congratulations to all winners and participants. Really all entries were inspiring but @xyzashu 's entry about a man cycling 20000 km in a year to spread the message of compassion inspired me a lot, and motivated me to run my campaign about revealing cruelty in aquariums named "Jal Pari Kyon Dhari", with more enthusiasm.
I really surprised that you forgot to mention @xyzashu in your special mentions where you mentioned almost all entries.
Once again congratulations to you for such an amazing contest.

Sort:  

Thanks im glad you liked the entries @chetanpadliya ! It was an awesome week with a lot of great entries ! Hope you find time to enter my @popcontest this week ! There were discrepancies involved with two contestants . With 2 new rules added . his post did really good over 16.00 with the up vote and resteem plus extra exposer he got , so he ended up winning more anyways . Have a great week !!😊💕✌👍

Hey @karenmckersie! I thought my entry made through your contest from your comment on my post. It's only now that I realized it had some discrepancies, I wasn't aware of any. But I still don't know what were those discrepancies! Will you please point them out to me so that I don't repeat that in my next entry here?

Thanks @chetanpadliya for bringing up this point. At least now I know that I did something wrong. Trying to find out what it was though!

Thank you @chetanpadliya for finding my post inspiring and motivating enough for your own campaign. This is the best comment and feedback I ever got for my post! I wish you success for your campaign against aquariums.

More power to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67