Why I still believe in Crypto (popcontest)

in #popcontest7 years ago

One thing that made me really happy in the last year was the rise of cryptocurrencies.
I started with bitcoins a few years back (price was way under $1,000) and saw how it increased until it's value finally reached $20,000. That was amazing!
Koichi_Wakata_thumbs_up.jpg

But - as many of you probably know - during the last weeks BTC & Co. had a very hard time. A lot of cryptocurrencies lost so much in value. There were so many people who sold their coins because they was afraid of an even worse price. But I didn't. Why?
poses_female_education_posing_caucasian_what_confused-804575.jpg!d.jpg
Because I have a positive attitude and still believe in crypto. Tons of coins out there are so innovative and have a huge potential (Steem as well) and I believe in a future where cryptocurrencies has overcome all dificulties and every investor will be happy. Maybe that sounds a little bit naive but that is what I believe in and what pushes me to go on.

Sort:  

I believe too my friend ! We are heading to the moon @btcsam ! thanks for sharing your positive crypto vibes in my #popcontest ! upped and resteemed , good luck !😀💕✌👌👍

Thanks a lot <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69