POP Contest 28: Dreaming Again

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

I want to dig a black hole somewhere in the Galaxy and drink the milky way when I get thirsty, I'll put my hopes and dreams in this hole, far away from where prying eyes would see and corrupt them.
image
I want to sleep on a bed of roses in the plains of Olympus, drink elixir with Zeus and swim with Poseidon. I'll arm wrestle Hercules and sit under the Sun with Helios.
image
I want meet the love of my life in an unexpected encounter and have a happily ever after. Love with my entire being and hold the heart of another in my arms.
I want to spend the rest of my life with Felicity and bear Hope with her. Hope will bear the fruits of the spirit and I'd be the Grand father of the future.
image
In my moments of weakness, I look up to the sky and in there is an endless source of happiness embedded deep in the clouds, somewhere beyond the solar system. Felicity.

Sort:  

Wow thats an awesome dream ! I love it @belemo ! thanks for sharing in my #popcontest again this week , upped and resteemed !💕✌👍😀

Never fall down, Be cool, take a breath and Move forward with confident with again...

Wishing you all the best in the contest. I feel the romanticism along the lines, and may you spread the positive energy with you!

Very nice entry. GOOD LUCK. I have upped and resteemed.

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82