A Positive Mind Pays

in #popcontest6 years ago (edited)

Z(1).jpg
Source

A special Thanks to @kerenmckersie for this contest, it's indeed a nice one.

Positivity is a necessary virtue for everyone because even when all odds fails, a positive mind is still hopeful.

One of the major differences between failure and success is positivity. It sets an individual above the normal expectations of everyone. Most people fail a hundred times even before giving it a trial because they are pessimistic.

A positive minded person hopes for the best regardless of the situation at hand.

If not that I was optimistic, I would not have gone this far on steemit. At my initial stage on steemit, I was frustrated because of the little or no comments and upvotes my posts got.

This was soo annoying especially after spending much time trying to write something nice and still, no one recognised it. But I did not give up, I was positive minded. I knew that nothing good comes easy and with time, my posts would be recognised.

Thanks to God, my story is different now. I now get comments and upvotes on my posts and this make me really happy. If I was not positive minded, it would not have been possible.

Be positive minded at all cost.

Sort:  

This post has been chosen by Inspiration Daily for recognition. This is not a bot. I have reviewed your other posts. I read about the stigma of albinos in your home country and I have read about your pidgin challenge. I have also read this post about positivity.

The purpose of Inspiration Daily is to inspire writers who are creating good content but not getting a lot of traffic to their posts. It is meant to encourage and support the broad Steemit community. And to maintain that sense of community.

Today's inspiration comes from a Canadian philosopher, Jean Vanier:

Every human activity can be put at the service of the divine and of love. We should all exercise our gift to build community.

It is an inspiring thought on community. This account hopes to eventually be as rewarding financially as is supportive of your content. It is going to grow organically with support from the community. You can help grow the account by following, upvoting the daily inspiration and curating other bloggers whose posts are not getting seen. You can drop a link in the comments section of the latest Inspiration Daily post and I will take a look.

I hope this recognition encourages and inspires you.

Thanks alot, I feel honoured.

Your so right ! Stay positive , and never give up !! I also started on Steemit with 0 ! The more you followers you gain over time , the better it is . So hang in there and good luck ! upped and resteemed !💕✌👍😀

The power of both positive thoughts and words cannot be undermined.

Strong words for a Monday morning. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26