You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆💲Steemit P.O.P. Contest #24 On Now ! BIG PAY OUT With 2 Donations Added !! + Last Weeks Winners !💲🏆

Thank you very much @karenmckersie! You have no idea how this made my day. I needed to supress jumping out of joy, since I was in a restaurant. But I did get all giddy in disbelief.

Thank you very much for sharing once again the power of positivism! To those who will be joining for the week and in the future, I wish you all the best. Good vibes only! :)

Sort:  

Oh wow ! thats so cool ! im so happy for you and your first place win !! you picked a great week to enter with a big payout in SD ! Congrats , and I hope you find time to enter again !👍✌💕😀

Congratulations

Congratulations too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53