You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Announced !New Power Of Positivity POP Contest 3 ON NOW !

in #popcontest7 years ago

Hi. Great positive Steemit contest you have going on here for the community.

I have an community animation project running at the moment where I'm asking Steemit users to submit any piece of original creative content to be included in a Steemit community animation. Anything original can be submitted and will be used.

It's a new venture so it's been a bit slow to get off the ground. So I was wondering if you could help to give it a bit of a push by maybe mention it to some of your contestants in a future post.

I think your contest is a great idea so I would like to donate $10SBD to your prize fund.

Thanks
@animate

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your awesome donation ! And heres the reply I left on your post before I realised you left me this reply ! :

💙 Wow ! That looks really cool , love the color , its very creative ! I want to THANK YOU SO MUCH For your awesome donation in my POP Contest ! Its was a awesome surprise when I woke up , and when added to another donation of 5.00 SD we now have 15.00 SD to add to whatever the SD the post pays out !! Its Awesome ! You will for sure be mentioned in my winners post tomorrow when a new #popcontest 4 STARTS !! THANKS !!👍👍👍
I will have to check it out ! But for sure I will mention it in my winners post as well on Sunday ( tomorrow ) when my new contest 4 starts !! Thanks for the resteem , I will also mention your contest if someone seems like they like contests alot and enter them often , also in my update post around Wednesday ! Best of luck with your contest ! Thanks again!💙💙💙👍👍👍

Hi. No problem. It good to see such a positive contest and a decent amount of engagement in it.

I will be making a new post today to try and get further submissions to my community project. I wouldn't personally call it a contest, it's more of a community creative project as I will be including all submissions to it, and there are no prizes for1st 2nd 3rd places etc. I will just be rewarding each submission with part of the final post pay out. I will link you to my new post shortly.

Thanks for your support. Speak soon.
@animate

Checkout my POP Contest 4 I just posted it !! It just started with the winners announced ! I mentioned you in there 💙👍💙👍💙
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/pop-contest-3-winners-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-4-starts-now

Your contest post is over 7 days old / it cant be resteemed or anything ! You need to do a new post on it to get more people interested ! 👍👍👍💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48