Super Size Donut Pop Art | Paper Mache Step By Step Acrylic Painting Tutorial

in #popart6 years ago


When will my lust for pop art ever end?!? (PS the answer is NEVER!)

I decided to follow some advice from one of my fans and decided to make some food pop art...and I kicked this off with some more paper mache shenanigans and made a HUGE, Super-sized Donut with rainbow sprinkles!

Materials Used
-Newspaper
-Flour
-Water
-Toilet Paper
-Duct Tape

Paper Mache Glue Tutorial:

Paint Supplies
-Primary Red
-Primary Blue
-Primary Yellow
-Titanium White
-3/4" Flat Wash Brush
-#10 Flat Shader Brush
-#0 Detail Round Brush

MORE DETAILS ON MY SUPPLIES:

SUBSCRIBE for more Tutorials: http://bit.ly/theBuzzedArtist

I create fun and easy step-by-step acrylic painting tutorials for beginner artists or anyone looking to let loose and just have fun with acrylic paint! I believe painting is for everyone-and the more you practice, the more you grow your creativity!

Sort:  

fantastic 🍩art😍

aw thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43