You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can Cryptocurrency Help the Poor?

in #poor7 years ago

Brit! Being from the UK my self I don't think Crypto can help the poor! Personally if I didn't have a stable decent job, I wouldn't be doing crypto as I would of not had the money to do it in the first place! There is too much risk for the general newcomer not being experienced enough in Crypto as they would have a lot to lose and would rely a lot on the money they probz would want to invest! Steam is a better option as there is no initial out lay but it does take times to get your steam power up! Unless you have good blogs every day!! Just my thoughts dude!

Sort:  

I'm thinking along the same lines as you, williams858. I don't have the extra funds available to me to outright purchase BTC, Bitcash or much of any alternative currency so I have been relying on my own mental acuity to create content in hopes that it will get noticed by some of the whales and possibly raise some coinage. It's been a tough road thus far and often times I end the day highly disappointed. I try to post quality content that is original each day but so far no one's biting.

No problem dude.

Great thought....and yes steemit is the best platform!!!

Followed you Brit! Look forward to seeing more! :)

Thx for follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51