★ This poor boy, who sells nuts,

in #poor6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-19-23.png

★ This poor boy, who sells nuts,
And a girl from a big man gets her nuts eaten every day. One day the boy does not want to take a medal money, the girl said,
The boy said,
The girl laughed laughing and said, you money
Do not eat,
The boy said. Medam, you have been coming to me for a few days to eat nuts, since you buy almond from this store since then Allah has changed my Baggha. My business is much more than before, so I will give you free nuts,
The girl said, then if you do not take the exchange, then I will not let you go,
The boy said, then I'll take the exchange, but I have to give whatever I want,
Girl: What do you want to say?
Boy: You will come in my shop every day for two minutes, and you will have to scrape my nuts with a spoonful of nuts, for a minute, if you want to laugh, then the girl will laugh again, okay I agree to you,
So the girl comes every day, after some days, she is not coming to the shop at two days
He found the boy and found the hospital
A kidney damaged her.
The boy next day
The hospital went,
After some days the girl,
Once again he came to eat nuts,
How did the boy call her the ballad medam
Why so many days,
The girl said that I was a hospital, my kidney was damaged
Boy: What happened after that?
Girl: Then who gave me his kidney, I could not find him
Boy: Then did a job at the hospital
The nurse who has served you knows all,
Then the girl went crazy and went to Naras and said that you gave me a kidney or I would give her a nod. Naras lahee smile. When I was in my nurse Narse took a rickshaw and took her to a poor mansion in a small house.
But when he entered the little room he saw the boy sitting on the nut,
The girl nurse ki giggease did kiddi who gave me,
Naras said that this is the nut that has given you your kidney,
She said to the boy without hesitation, and if you want me all my life,
Want to be nut wali,
And the girl was then nurse to say
Now go to this room
Go out one
Please, please, please, please!

Sort:  

Hi. %6 upvoted. Send 0.5 SBD To capari URL as Memo , Resteem to 20.110+ Followers ,and upvote,Upvote with min +34 accounts Upvotes. Good lucky...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65