Decided to explore a local dive Bar

in #pool7 years ago

P1020354.JPG
Me and the boys up to no good at the pool hall

P1020356.JPG
Well the sign says Snooker, so they must have Snooker

P1020355.JPG
Kinda wanted to see the whole table, but they wouldn't let me uncover it. My goodness it is huge!

P1020357.JPG
Way too many rules who read this shit anyways

Sort:  

Hugh huh? Definitely Dear, its sure is;-

Kinda wanted to see the whole table, but they wouldn't let me uncover it. My goodness it is huge!

Hahahahahahah! Damn rules, way too lengthen! Lolzzz, read through anyway. Smiles;-

Way too many rules who read this shit anyways

Nice content Dearie! Laughing over here. Keep steeming sweetheart.

Thanks for reading :)

Pool game.. Tremendous..
I like to play pool a lot.
Keep doing enjoy @coriolanus

I love playing pool, and the grosser the bar the better it is :)

I am also playing snooker, is very fun and mind game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47