Pool - Which sites are you going to use to post your video ?

in #pool6 years ago (edited)


trevor-cole-389939.jpg

Image source : unsplash
Today, we have the choise with classic website like youtube or vimeo and sites where you can be paid in crypto like D.Tube or LBRY.
Which one are you going to use ?

Sort:  

D.Tube and LBRY because crypto look will soon next generation of currency and its price also increase day by day.

Same as youtube. Can you give more detail please thanks.

hello friend i am not able to create a lbry account , can i get a guide

I need your help. Can you help me?

nice pic friend

Vidme and Youtube :D

Since almost no one cares about my posts on Steemit and on the Steemit related sites - including Dtube -, I would say YouTube, but I very rarely upload videos nowadays.
I can't validate my humanity on LBRY.
I have tried to link one of my YouTube channels multiple times.
Every time I try that, the website says "Your account will be synced", but nothing happens after that. The application still asks me to prove my humanity.
This has been going on since a few weeks, because the first time I have tried to sync my account was few weeks ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97