Beware of BTC Clock ponzi scheme!

in #ponzischeme7 years ago (edited)

1steemitbitcoin.jpg

I have pulled all of my funds from this program, BTC clock, because the owners are not transparent enough with who they are and I believe it to be a ponzi scheme. As we can see from the alexa chart below the website is gaining massive traction very quickly and that is exactly how these ponzi schemes go. Before they shut them down and take any finds they can scrap up.
1alexaBTCClock.png
Don't get caught in that trap. Join something legitimate. I can show you the way to passive profits. All you need to do is ask and follow my content. I will continue to post updates on USI and show that it is legitimate.

Do not get me wrong you can still make money with these programs but in the end you run the risk of losing your money. If you want to know of a trustworthy and long term investment where you can re-invest into the program without worry then visit my newest article on USI Tech located in Dubai. The company is legally registered as a business there.
Here is the link to my article: https://steemit.com/usitech/@kauslevi/a-legally-registered-bitcoin-investment-platform-usi-tech

I hope you take the time and do your due diligence. Dig for evidence. Find the truth. Start your future now.
Good luck to you. :)

Levi Kaus
Email: [email protected]
Facebook personal page: https://www.facebook.com/levi.kaus
Facebook Cryptocurrency help group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/127739751117537/

As always stay up to date on the latest scams on http://www.badbitcoin.org/

Sort:  

I've been using this for almost 2 months now, and I've made more than 200% back... I will just leave it going now for as long as it lasts...

Be careful sharing BTC Clock. If you are in the USA you could end up legally responsible for your referrals.

Hi

Thanks for this info, I have recently opened an account @ USI TECH and purchase 5 packages however, since doing tis just a couple of days ago, Im starting to hear neagative reviews about USI Tech, your blog as encourage me slightly.

thanks

I'm new to this but yet, I see it all as a risk. (I am invested in a small amount in both BTC clock and UTI.) Bitcoin and crypto's can be stripped from us and rendered useless just as easily as any of these companies can fail. Anytime I have ever watched any of the HYIP affiliates on youtube they almost always explain how risky this can be and never put in more than your comfort allows. However, I do agree that some seem more legitimate than others but all should be considered a gamble regardless of how reputable they may be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50