Sort:  

ponzi schemes are the worst

yes. we got hit very very hard.

Interesting article. There is no good in usury. There are no honest get-rich-quick schemes.

great history, very good development of the theme congratulations

i wish it never happened :)

Very interesting. I only remember a little bit of what happened. It is also fascinating that Albania is small and different than its surrounding countries. I have wondered in the past what it's like living there.

everybody is leaving. You get the idea? :)

A whole country, falling for ponzies... Amazing.
I do expect them to not fall into the ones we see everyday on Internet as cryptoenthusiasts after that lesson.

it's not amazing. did you read the post why they fell for it?

App. 1000 USD from 1.7 Million People!

& NoBody Knows where the 1.65 Billion USD have gone?

UnBeLieveAble! ;) <3

i know it's hard to believe.

P.S.: U can even Get FREE Bitcoins HERE EVERY Hour! ;) <3

Ah yes, 1997....I remember that year, I was a bit older than you, I was 16 :)
I remember the bullets flying every which way. My family and I went to Greece for a few months in March to escape the chaos (and bullets) and I had to quit school during that time, I was a sophomore in high school. Those were pretty difficult times!
But look at us now, steeming about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63