Ponzi stop

in #ponzi7 years ago

I have been around a long time on line looking for genuine systems, that will help good people, and the most of them are ponzi, they used to have Bitcoin payment baskets now they stoped, saying they have nothing to do with Bitcoin programs ponzi ponzi ponzi , I just holding on hoping I will get my money back, I can kick my self 1471097873-3369-2.jpg

Sort:  

What happened?

Good question, from I started, they have been chopping and changing ,we first started with buying as they told us the account are valuable one called founder account the other co founders price ,$59.00 each thats right, affiliates free but will earn spreading the news by writing article plus advert and some marketing ploy, I will send you my link just check it out, I will send a my link for, check it and tell me what you think, cheers mate

BUG - issues with slashes in data during social integrations. That's all I get for years, I bought founder ac for over £50 + cofounder ac for about the same price, stating around this time 2017 it will be worth thousand, I paid lots of money getting members to the site bitbillionsprofitpage Wich I made up from the site bitbillion now called waffal, let me find my link, hold a sec, I am back my link for waffal go on https://waffal.com/?aff=59332 and give me a feed back my steemit brothers and sisters, happy hunting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22