HOW TO GET BITCOIN FROM STEEMIT

in #pondoksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Lately there are many sites that offer a variety of applications to earn additional income, ranging from games to social media.
I myself am one of those looking for social media sites or games that can generate income.

Until one day, colleague @samsulbahrizazg introduce a blog site that we know as steemit..

SAVE_20180227_095209.jpeg

I am currently joining @pondoksteemit community consisting of steemit lovers like @rahmatalia1986, @acehero and @iqbal.nain And some other members.
We often exchange ideas about this steemit app, As I wrote above that I am a fan of sites that generate revenue, therefore the question arises, how a blog site can generate revenue ??

SAVE_20180227_144906.jpeg

More about Bitcoin ,, what is the connection of steemit application with bitcoin ??

In this paper I just want to find an answer about the question above, Because to be honest, seeing people post with a high enough SBD makes me feel like them, until it reaches trending
Please ask the lovers of steemit, to provide information to me, in addition to chasing income as well as a social event between lovers steemit ...
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64