Pond Friends

in #pond8 years ago

My best friend and I each put in a pond about 12 years ago - since them we have expanded and added new ponds, waterfalls and water features to our yards. The Amazon delivery guy stopped by last week to deliver a package - when he saw me out in the yard he walked back to get my signature. He said "It's Like an Oasis Back Here" .... just what I love to hear.

Pond people are among the nicest people I've met in my life's journey . They are always willing to share and love when people appreciate.

I have been a life long gardener and a huge fish tank enthusiast when I was younger. Having my backyard ponds brings it all together. Koi, Turtles, Lotus, Water Liles ... Oh My

I'm just starting a website called PondFriends.com and hope to see you out by the water soon.

Sort:  

Vеry intеrеsting

Do you have any photos of your pond?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69