Sun set

in #pome7 years ago

Since i was a kid just a little boy

i have dream about you i saw you before
and as i grow up and remember you

how can i forget you and you are the light of my soul
how can i let you go and you are the lost part of me

and only with you i am complete
And when i found you i found my self again
And i still feel you in every part of me

when i close my eyes and you all what i see
My heart is your you own my soul
I know you well like no body els as good i know my self
You are the one for me i dream to be with you

being away is my nightmare
Love keep us together no matter how far we are

strings between us tide you heart to my
and i hear the melody with each beat of your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48