You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOUGHTS AND CONSIDERATIONS ON “PAYING YOUR DEBT TO SOCIETY”

in #polyticks8 years ago

I go away for a few days and come back to a lot of papa pepper to read, on a host of topics.

You're probably in my top 5 favorite people on Steemit. Missed you and thanks for the shout outs, it's been a REALLY tough month but that reminded me why I'm on this platform with people like you.

Keep peppering, papa!

Sort:  

Don't worry, life is busy...

That's why it me two days to reply to this (LOL)

Top 5, really??? I hardly even write poetry for you anymore!!!

Will you be in WI around the end of the year?

You had mentioned that you might...

Haha, you don't have to write poetry for me or the slams to be my among my favorite Steemians... I just really enjoy your blog and your flow and the perspective you have and encourage.

I'm still on schedule to be in WI in December and can't wait to get some fresh country air. I'll probably hack up a lung getting nyc out of me.

Cool. I'll be heading to the center of the state with an ETA of the 16th.

Not sure when we will head back to AR, but probably sometime after the 25th.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12