You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOUGHTS AND CONSIDERATIONS ON “PAYING YOUR DEBT TO SOCIETY”

in #polyticks8 years ago (edited)

The opposite of progress is congress.

There is a book written by a lawyer, "Three Felonies a Day". He states that he can follow anyone around for a day and find they have committed at least three felonies.
https://www.amazon.com/Three-Felonies-Day-Target-Innocent/dp/1594035229

Sort:  

Opposite of PROGRESS is CONGRESS.

I like that one, only heard it earlier this year.

Yeah, felonies, they'll give them to you if they want you to have them.

That's why I don't carry a gun, I figure, if they want me to have one, they'll plant one on my body.

(remember that - I was unarmed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12