You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Up In A Polygamous Family : My True Life Story

in #polygamy6 years ago

That’s quite story. It’s very interesting. I will read the next episode with interest.

Here is a small tip. You should try to improve your writing style. There are several spelling and grammer mistakes. They don’t spoil this really good story, and in fact they help illustrate your life, where you come from and your education. However, I think it would help if you used a program like Word to check your writing, or ask a friend to read what you publish.

Great stuff though. You have the ability to tell a good story.

Sort:  

Yeah I noticed. I used Google Voice to type cos I was too lazy. Thanks for the tip. Will probably make and edit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06