Polybius ICO is over...

in #polybius7 years ago

Does anyone else own Polybius? Their site says that coins are now traded on c-cex.com and livecoin.net but I don't see it anywhere. Curious what the coin is trading at since it hit the market. Who knows what the future holds with this coin, but I have a great feeling about it!

Sort:  

You can send to here now https://yobit.net/en/trade/PLBT/BTC

Thanks! Any clue when it'll start trading on poloniex and Bittrex?

Not yet. I also hope to see the PLBT in poloniex.

awesome @poporoke Thanks for the info !

I could not give you advice because I'm a beginner. In any case I will follow your blog because you are someone friendly.

I just moved my tokens to hitbtc.com.. but the price is down below now.. not doing any good man.. until when should I hold them?

@queeneleaanor Hi man, where exactly have you read on the site about: c-cex.com and livecoin.net
I only saw:
The ICO is over!

Now we will need to audit the funds and apply for licenses. To ensure high capital, high PLBT price and dividend return, we need to have as much verified funds as possible......
But nice to see in the comments yobit is also trading them

update, ok I see now, it was on the frontpage. I was still logged in lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87