Is Polybius Will Scam? some body please help me? answer My question thank you

in #polybius7 years ago

Polybius.io is an Estonia based team that claims to be a croudfunded website which aims to become a bitcoin bank (or cryptocurrency bank).

Well, they might become that too, however my review is suspicious about the site. Lets get deep into it and see the reasons what make it unreliable.

Here we will analyze the polybius.io project and see if it appears to be a scam or legit site that can be considered trusted and reliable or it’s untrustworthy and unreliable.

Note: Polybius = HashCoin = HashFlare, all are the same team and group apparently.

Polybius is easly reach they target. but when Polybius launching on the market on 14 July 2017 the price is most dump until $1.80 (-33.38%) you can find on https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/polybius/ . when Ico i buy polybius at the price $10. and my question is it Polybius will scam?.

Sort:  

I have no idea when ICO i buy alot of Polybius now i wait n see the prospectus...

Some body can explain me thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45