You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The limits of polyamory

in #polyamory7 years ago

I'm inclined to agree with you that monogamy is a deeper connection. However as someone who has been in a few polyamourous relationships I think it's important to note that there are still hard boundaries. When you are in that sort of arrangement there is a sort of contract to it, an agreement of sorts. All in all though, this was a great read, I look forward to seeing more from you. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! This is my first time using Steemit so I'm learning how all of this works as I type this reply.

Feel free to tell me more about your experience in polyamory, as I obviously won't be experiencing it any time soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47