You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freaky Fridays

in #polyamory6 years ago

Well, the thing with her is that it feels like she’s fishing for approval for who she is...which I am only too happy to give. Before we met, her grandmother once gave her money for surgery, and she used it to buy a new MacBook Pro instead (she’s a graphic designer). I love her for stuff like that. I would be pleased, sure, but at the same time...I did fall in love with her as she is.

If one day, she mentions it and then truly pushes it, I won’t stand in her way (I have told her that if she wants it, I won’t be upset at all!). It’s really not up to me, though; she could start the process tomorrow if she decided to. While she’s got a complex about her chest, I think she also feels secure enough with me that she dismisses the idea herself.

Sort:  

You guys are to cute! Well, looking forward to getting more commentary from you! Good luck and feel free to reach out to me if you want to talk😊

Aww, thanks! I’m looking forward to talking more, and I will reach out if/when needed! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43