Sort:  

You can be! What’s holding you back?

i can not be that by myself. I need girls for that.....who will take me? :-( Nothing holding me back and supporting to move forward.

Oh darling, yes you can. I don't need a woman or a man to make me feel like a slut. I know that I ooze with sexuality and just because I could have sex with the people that approach me doesn't mean I do it every time. I had to really understand myself and not so shame my dirty mind and mouth when it came to sex. In the past, I have gone months without having a partner but I would make sweet love to myself. I'd take myself out to dinner and clean up and masturbate so slow it would be impossible for me to move without cumming. Self love is sooooo healthy. Fuck yourself and love it. Other people will start to see how happy you are and they want what you have.

i also don't feel shame and really don't want to feel shame for my mind......for me, sex is the expression of pure love and i really don't feel shame with my feelings. but people around me making me bound to feel that i am dirty....my intention is wrong.....i should feel shameful....may be for them i am just like a lower life animal...:-(. Yes you are right, self love is very important and good. but i didn't practice that so much in my life.....and i am a male. female body are very artistic...well decorated....beautiful....poetic....romantic and so on.....there are so many things are there to feel and discover in a female body!!! but nothing or you can say not that much in male body......i just have a fucking dick that get hard and very annoying if not calm down when it is hard. anyways thanks for your feelings and care dear....-:)

Hey, Shajibhec.... or Nick, was it?

I don't want to beat a dead horse....lol

BUT.....

Sex is a very primal animalistic action. I don't understand why most people are so conservative and if anyone is "making me bound to feel that...." Tell them to fuck off... lol. These are our instincts and what comes naturally to us as humans. The desire for pleasure and an appreciation for the human body. Sure the female body is beautiful, but I love the men's​ body more than the females. I love strong and rough a man can be, everything from a hairy chest to that "annoying if not calm down" dick. I love cock! Just thinking about male parts gets my blood pumping, so don't down-play one of the fastest things to get my pussy wet. Men are beautiful creatures ....maybe not all people think​ the way I do but I couldn't live a happy life without one.

Shajib is my name and HEC is the organization that I work for. Yes you are right. Sex is a very basic and common thing and most of the people just act like this that they never did it or "doing sex" is bad!!! You love men's body cause you are woman dear. and i do live women's body.....and only women's body. i don't know but i don't like men's body. lots of parts are there to touch, play, kiss and so on in a female body.....feelings go high thinking about to play with a female body, making it aroused by and for enjoying every single touch and calm down it fully......very highly poetic and artistic. Yes, both men and women are beautiful creature. I really appreciate your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32