You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The limits of polyamory

in #polyamory7 years ago

Hey, I cant speak for everyone but I am a female swinger and I am married to my high school swettie. We started off looking for a 3 some, then another couple and when that didnt work we just fuck others and are very happy doing do. I am into BDSM, which is another story but I have a dom lover and vanilla lover in addition to my husband.

My husband has a couple vanilla partners as well. We like it and we are not a jealous. My hubby and i had a 1 time 3 some with my bff and I LOVED watching him bang her. Its wonderful.

Also, I want to point out that I I have no walls up.

Now, would I live in a poly household? Yes I would, I at least want two husbands I would mind if he had a 2nd wife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50