Polyamory & film production...My Steemit Self Introduction...

in #polyamory7 years ago

Hey everyone,

I am a Film Maker in Red Deer, Alberta Canada. I recently finished filming my first feature and played it for a small group of people who were involved in the production as well as their friends and family. I have a few more productions in mind so I'll be looking for people to get involved in those as I go forward. If you have an interest in film production, being involved in film, or even stage acting (I am also heavily involved in local theatre) then follow me and Upvote when you see something that catches your interest.

I am also (as my title states) Polyamorous, Aka - I believe in open relationships because I just love people, and cannot understand why we need to choose one person to be glued to forever when there are so many amazingly interesting people in the world. So from time to time I'll be posting about that stuff too. If you are fascinated by odd relationships feel free to follow me for that and upvote the interesting things that come from it.

Also I am daytrading crypto-currencies and already making a killing, so I'll probably post what I'm up to in that regard too.

Have a fantastic day y'all!
Jason Steele

Sort:  

Congratulations @jasonsteele! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am very happy to see you have an account on here!! @jasonsteele I look forward to working with you on theatre much more !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47