You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The limits of polyamory

in #polyamory7 years ago

So you don't even stick to one font? and you're copying and pasting all over the place..? Hahaha xD
But really, on a more serious note, I once knew a girl in Berlin who had a polyamorous mindset, but from the moment we slept together she became a jealous wreck, I couldn't even talk about past girlfriends..! But until that point she was carrying herself like she didn't believe in monogamy. I think polyamory may be fun to play around with but ultimately I think you're sinking your heart lower than your genitals and that's no way to go through life for any long stretch of time.

Sort:  

Hahaha holy shit, I couldn't stop laughing for a few minutes then..! Hahaaaa.

I wish I'd thought of that..

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA WELL PLAYED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47