Seven Young Blonds

in #polyamory6 years ago

My partner decided to take the intro sommelier test with no background in wine at all. And being the supportive partner that I am I decided to try to help him. I gave him all the knowledge I have accumulated over the 8 years I had spent in the food and beverage industry and went from there.
He had a thack of papers with knowledge on all types of wine, regions, serving techniques and I knew nothing but tasting. As he starts to study and I bought the wine.

Every night he studied I brought 3 different bottles of the same wine, so he could taste the difference between them. We got smashed. Lol One night we ended up at a place called the green door.

https://greendoorlasvegas.com/
We had the wildest sex where I would end up bruised and limping from how rough it was. Needless to say, he didn't get much studying done. He did his best under the circumstances. I probably didn't help much. I was more of a bad influence than anything else. The same night with the sauvignon blanc (or the seven young blonds lol) we made it home right before the sun came up as his parents were leaving for work and I just remember his mom saying, "How did he get this drunk?" and I replied with, "I don't know." as I tried dragging him up the stairs lol But I knew what happened. lol
That weekend he went to take the test and unfortunately he didn't pass. He did a lot of studying there, taking classes and the test but there was just so much that goes into being a Somm. He ended up moving to New Zealand and working on a vineyard and gaining even more knowledge. I love how when he wants to learn something he jumps in it with two feet.

We have had the most interesting experiences with 3somes and moresomes. I'm excited to tell you all about our first time sharing other people together.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chasingtarzan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chasingtarzan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99