You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freaky Fridays

in #polyamory6 years ago

I’m glad to hear communications is working and that you’re taking it slow. She sounds like a wonderful woman and it’s amazing how you have givin her this new life style where she can grow. You sound pretty cool. Lol

I wish I would have waited to get married till after I was 30 (That was the only advice my brother gave me and I totally disregarded it) or till I understood myself a bit more. It sounds like you made some pretty solid decisions in your life.

Feel free to check out my Polly post again. I really enjoyed your feedback.

Sort:  

I tell ya, it took a lot of trial and error for me to get this way. It’s wisdom I wish I’d been born with, but experience has been a good-enough teacher instead. I had a pretty good example in my Dad and Stepmom’s relationship, too. That gave me a standard to aspire to.

And, she is truly a wonderful woman, my wife. Changed me in ways measurable and immeasurable. Loves me the way I always wished I would be loved. We are perfectly imperfect for each other!

I’ll definitely check it out again. I’ve enjoyed this, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22