Just The Way I See ItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #polotics7 years ago (edited)

One day I decided to read up on Politics sense I haven't really studied it or been interested in it. In my mind I thought " what difference would it make"they are going to do what ever they want after all, I'm just a common hard working single mother. To my surpise the corruption I saw just blew my mind, of course I knew they were corrprut but not to this staggering amount. So I have been reading everything I can get my hands on and watching the news and you tube. First it was anger now it is just WOW. It's hard for me to wrap my head around. We are going to become a 3rd world country if we don't stand up and take our counrty back. I did vote for Trump and will give him a chance but the way It's looking they are going to overthrough him and there is no evidence that he's done anything wrong. These Politians are lining their pockets with our hard earn money, we need to stop this. If we make our voices heard it might make a difference.
Thanks For Reading
Sherry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53