You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight on Poloniex Contest and BTC Net Deposit Campaign

Hello @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Thank you very much for putting on those contests and taking the time to curate all the entries.

I am very thankful for the Awards I received and the upvote support.

I think the crypto challenge month was great as it gave us a chance to write about cryptocurrency and to do so in a manner which would be interesting and informative to new people coming into our community.

I also wish to congratulate all the other winners;@budapestguide, @drqamu, @greatness96, @jehoshua-shey, @jlufer, @kouba01, @lavanyalakshman, @neerajkr03, @sampraise, @sapwood, @shortsegments, @stream4u, @syllem, @unbiasedwriter, @unyime, @whitestallion

Lastly, I am excited to enter this weeks contest about Poloniex!
I use this exchange and I am very happy with it, so I will enjoy writing a contest entry.

@shortsegments

Sort:  

Thanks and congratulations to you.

Thanks @shortsegments and congrats to you too.

Thanks @shortsegment. Congratulations to you too.

Thanks @shortsegment. Congratulations to you too.

It so kind Thanks!!

Thank you so much.

Thank you very much ,and congratulations to you too.

Thank you and congratulations to you too. Winning one of these awards is a very exciting experience, for my part it is the first time I have seen such an amount in one of my publications and it is a great encouragement.
Thanks for your words, a hug.

hello dear friend @shortsegments good afternoon
I really appreciate that you mentioned me
have a wonderful afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54