You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex a full

in #poloniex7 years ago

i have never tried with xrp, i had that thought once but then I sold my xrp. I withdrew Bitcoin yesterday and everythng was smoothly. its just i think they to many confirmations, once you confirm the tx like 2 times in the site, they send you an email to confirm the withdrawal....I hope you get your coins quickly... if xrp keeps its pump at that rate you may end with a lot of money....

Sort:  

Thanks - I hope I get them too.
I've got a fair amount of XRP but also Siacoin and I'm actually more excited about Siacoin then I am Xrp haha. I'm predicting Sia to hit $2+ by the end of 2018 - the dev team are great and the working product is excellent. Take a look at them if you haven't already and best of luck with your trading/investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61