Sort:  

I wouldn't. They've had a thousand shares of mine since last Tuesday and I still can't get a good response, or any of my money.

haha hey man my ex wife is sitting in a 1.8 mil home and I have been waiting for 2 years to sell it.. so I know how you feel :)

Geesh, well, you put my problem in perspective, but I'm still pissed off.

patience grasshopper, said the minnow to the dolphin

Nope, daddy's fresh out of patience. The wallet is up, they keep sending me the same form response that my deposit will show when the wallet is up.

you have to keep bothering them I suppose. Persistence then.. not like you can sue them.

Exactly. And while the $1500 is a big deal to me, it's not worth suing over.

hey at least you were able to let out some steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33