You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not R.I.P. Poloniex (R.I.P. trust)

in #poloniex7 years ago

@tsolsi Thanks for posting this. Some of us have been seeing the crumbling of Polo for some time. They have virtually no customer service, don't answer inquiries. A strategy seems to be to disable wallets at key times, or like now, one can't even log in. What is the Solution?? Use exchanges to do just that, exchange. Keep coins in Cold Storage! Upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

Thnx for replying, I instantly updated my article, I didn't know login still didn't work, but now I do :). But yes Poloniex has taken way too many freedom in the past to do whatever they want and that customer service... Awefull indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38