Help me to contact Poloniex please! Awaiting Approval ...I need it to pay for in the hospital .

in #poloniex7 years ago

I've Withdrawal some Bitcoin from my poloniex account, but the Awaiting Approval status is over 3 days.
I still have not received any response from them when creating a support ticket with the title "Withdrawal Issue", I am waiting....
This is the only amount I get, I need it to pay for in the hospital (My friend was seriously injured needing hospital treatment).
I need it urgently, and now I have to wait, I have seen a lot of recent cases.
So I'm looking for some help with me, it's a very small amount to many of you, it's only 0.47 Bitcoin, but for me it's very important now because I have to use it to pay for Hospital (in my country, it could be a lot of money, it can afford to be treated ). Support Withdrawal Issue #280192 "Being Processed since 3 days".

We've been waiting for 3 DAYS with zero response from the support! I sent it to the address: 16UHdYNkYrMkUwAXeibQbdjTNdLyuLw5NX. Please somebody help us.
It is very important .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68