POLONIEX WHAT IS HAPPENING ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex7 years ago

I Just got an email notifying me ,that some logged into my Poloniex account.Could i have been hacked?


I NEED SOME ANSWERS !!!!!!!
poli.png

Sort:  

IMPORTANT:

Change password BUT DON'T click the link on this mail!!! Type the adress by yourself in the browser!!! This mail can also a Phishing-MAIL!!!

ohk thank you

and activate google authenticator!

ok thank you let me do that

Seems so... does this come from the right poloniex address? ([email protected])

no its not coming there.

whats the mail adress?

But what's the sender's email address?

Then it's most likely fishing. Don't click the links!

Thank you.

change password!

Please try the 2A google authenticaton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53