You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Crashing? $67,877+ in Unconfirmed Steem + SBD Deposits!

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

I had a hell of a time taking all of my STEEM off of Poloniex when I was buying my SP. Let me just put it that way. It took me weeks/months. I finished powering up around Febuary of this year I think.... had several withdrawals in limbo. So I am not surprised by all of this. Not sure what the reason is as other exchanges such as Bittrex do not have this issue.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've been using Bittrex for over a year now and have never had any problems with it. Would definitely recommend it to others.

They have $500 of my SBD and same with @matt-a --- Mine has been lost on a deposit to them over a week now.

It can be easily seen in my wallet or on SteemD.com etc

That was my money I won to go to SteemFest

@thejohalfiles thank you very much for your upvotes and sharing your experience with Poloniex here with us!

No worries at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70