Poloniex withdrawal pending for more than 5 hours! - Still pending

in #poloniex8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers,

I recently tried to deposit a few BTC to my Steemit account to power up and have been waiting for 4 hour going towards 5. The withdrawal in poloniex says its " Pending Approval", I have seen this before but it takes minutes not hours.

Anyone else having issues?

UPDATE: It took 6 hours but got my funds and succesfully powered up.

Sort:  

same here, but it is more than 6 hours and my ETH is still won't come to my trezor. Opened a ticket, let's see what happens

same here, but it is more than 3 days and my Digibyte is still won't come to my local wallet. Opened a ticket, 2 days ago and haven't even received a response yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99