Sort:  

I still won't use poloniex.

Je pense qu'ils ont du tout faire pour le rendre à nouveau disponible, car ils perdaient beaucoup d'utilisateur. (D'ailleurs moi j'ai arrêté d'utiliser Poloniex pour cette raison)

Thank you my friend Tamim from @syehwan

oohhh my god. oh my god. I can't believe this. you power is down at 0% !!! Do you know how much money your vote are worth if you voting power is at 100 % ? or 90%? or even 50% ? I am sure you know about this. if you don't vote anybody for 5-6 days your power will go up to 100%. please don't vote anybody for 5-6 days, I know is important to vote so that steemit will become a great platform but I want to see you voting power. Oh my god!!! i have no words!! you can check your voting power here. https://steemd.com/@tamim

Hi, Thanks for voting my post about XENIO. I really appreciate it an to be honest I am shocked. I am glad you liked my post. xenio is a great coin I believe. I will follow you.Thanks again

@tamim is there any way I can talk to you? I would say no, but I still try it.

thanks for the information

please UP vote me please please please..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84