Which one Better Bittrex or Poloniex ?. Based of my Experience.

in #poloniex7 years ago

Steemit bittrex.jpg

Based on my experience withdrawing money from steemit, I use two links namely Poloniex and Bittrex.

After I used these two links, I found some advantages and disadvantages between the two, so the comparison between them is clearly different.

The first time I use poloniex in withdraw money and transfer to bitcoin indonesia, at first I still think its performance fair with certain duration of time until process is complete.

But a few months ago I got a problem that happened in poloniex, that can not send SBD to poloniex so I am confused how to draw this money to in Rupiah.

Then I got some advice from a steemian friend is @jeffberwick .
Steemit bittrex ds.jpg

When I questioned the cause of this happening and finally they gave suggestions to use some other links and finally I chose "Bittrex".

And I try to use bittrex, for tutorial how bittrex work, I am looking for some steemit friend account that make a post about tutorial how to transfer SBD from Steemit to Bittrex.

Steemit bittrex new.jpg

And finally I succeed with very fast delivery process compared to Poloniex.

Even after that incident until now I have never had a problem like the one I experienced at Poloniex on Bittrex.

Bittrex highly recommends for SBD transfers easily and quickly.

Because so far I only use these two links for SBD transfers.

Maybe if you have other links that are better in withdraw, you can send comments below, so we can share experiences and knowledge together.

Thank you for reading. Don't forget follow, Upvote and Resteem if u feel its good. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63