Poloniex Cannot Confirm support Bitcoin chain split

in #poloniex7 years ago

IMG_5269.PNG
Samium Mahmud - Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:00

Poloniex Cannot Confirm to Support Any Specific Bitcoin Chain in the Event of a Split The cryptocurrency exchange Poloniex has said it “cannot commit to supporting any specific Blockchain” in the event of a Bitcoin split. In an announcement to traders outlining its stance on next week’s decisive moment for Bitcoin, Poloniex said it would leave all options…

What's your opinion reply let's start a conversation speak your mind

Sort:  

I myself very concerned with this matter because I don't know if I should keep my bitcoins or sell or what there's not enough information out there right now with what's going to happen and what wallet is going to support this new split, if anyone has any resolutions or answers please reply back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26