You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @POLONIEX is honest & legit...Hear how they just saved me 50k! Phew....🤑🤑🤑

in #poloniex7 years ago

I have no experience with them but that is one hell of a stand up story and gives me faith to want to check them out. Takes some balls to admit to this too my man but I'm glad you did cause we're only only human. Thank you for that brother!

Sort:  

Oh I was so sick when I realized what had happened. It can happen to anyone and we are just so trained with our bank accounts to just call the bank and get it straightened out. Thank God for honesty.

No kidding brother. WOW! I bet the knots in your stomach coulda' choked a T-REX! Damn....... I'm so glad that worked out for you and the others involved. I can't even imagine............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21