You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @POLONIEX is honest & legit...Hear how they just saved me 50k! Phew....🤑🤑🤑

in #poloniex7 years ago

I like Poloniex, although I have not had any problems so far. I started my account around when you made a video on buying 10K in BTC and loaning it out on Poloniex. I couldn't do exactly what you said but I am doing well and enjoy loaning every day. I hope they get some more infrastructure and grow into a better exchange because even though I have not had any problems I know someone who has. Hopefully it gets resolved, especially after seeing this video, because I had no idea things could take this long. I am no expert but taking your time when transferring is always worth it. Thanks for keeping it real Broncnutz...

Sort:  

Great comment. Thanks for being a regular reader of my blog, comments like this are the fuel to keep me going when I am to lazy to post something of value or humor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52