SBD POLONIEX UPDATE

in #poloniex7 years ago

Its been 4 days since I deposited my sbd to poloniex (when the wallet was enabled not disabled) ever since that i have heard many people saying they have received their sbd deposit in poloniex and i have confirmed it from several people their tx id some of them even deposited after me and their transactions were cleared after me too in sbd blockchain but i am still yet to receive my deposit.. i have no idea whats wrong and how peopel who deposited after me can receive the funds day before me and no response from poloniex to me. If u guys are reading it please reblog this so more people know about this.. thanks and goodluck to your deposits. One thing is for sure that my days on poloniex are over now I will no longer use it for trading i have shifted all of my coins to bittrex and i am quite happy with their service. bold

Sort:  

I just join poloniex, with this many complaints i will have to move away

i would highly suggest moving your money to bittrex its much better and their customer support is spot on! no doubt poloniex has great volume but that also means they make more money and they should also have enough staff to support the volume! what theyre doing is ridiculous and cannot be accepted. soon they will have no customers to have any complains!

Thanks for responds i will join bittrex

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me I m follow you back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05