Poloniex Vs Bittrex- Which Is Best???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex7 years ago

Hello

I am new in crypto exchange market

I want to know which is best market at this time?

many people says poloniex take to much time and poloniex support team is to poor.

Bittrex is good now days.

now you Experts brother tell me what should I do.


![qn8jz9.jpg]()
Sort:  

I have only been using Poloniex and Bittrex for about one month now. It is my experience that Poloniex has more issues to resolve and is also slow to respond to these issues. Bittrex has been problem free so far and the speed of exchanging funds has been excellent. Both sites are a bit confusing on the use of the exchange so you will need to watch several videos on how to use them. Some cryptos are only available on one or the other so you may have to use them both if you want the most exposure to all the different cryptocurrencies.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64